20 Oct
We are pleased to inform you that we will exhibit at the BATIMAT... więcej »

Main office in Balice

GALECO Sp. z o.o.
ul. Uśmiechu 1
32-083 Balice k/Krakowa

tel.   +48 12 258 32 00,  fax: +48 12 258 32 01
e-mail: galeco@galeco.pl recepcja@galeco.eu

N 50o 03' 530" E 19o 48' 093"

SALES AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT

 

Tomasz Piotrowski
Sales and Marketing Director
tomasz.piotrowski@galeco.eu

 

Anna Góral
Marketing Specialist
tel. 12 258 34 45
anna.goral@galeco.eu

Agata Lempart
Marketing Specialist
tel. 12 258 34 41
agata.lempart@galeco.eu

Export Markets
Maksym Starowierow
Export Manager
tel. 668 633 459
maksym.starowierow@galeco.eu

Daniel Tkaczyk
Export Manager
tel. 790 233 862
daniel.tkaczyk@galeco.eu

Galeco Hidden Guttter System
Jakub Szeliga
Product Development Manager
tel. 882 038 334
jakub.szeliga@galeco.eu

 

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

 

Andrzej Pezda 
Operating Director
andrzej.pezda@galeco.eu

 

Monika Kaznowska
Administration Specialist
tel. 12 258 32 03
monika.kaznowska@galeco.eu

Anna Machowska
Payroll Specialist
tel. 12 258 34 30
anna.machowska@galeco.pl

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

 

Artur Kot
Factory Director
artur.kot@galeco.eu

 

Steel Systems Production
Szczepan Haber
Steel Department Manager
tel. 12 258 34 43
szczepan.haber@galeco.pl

PVC Systems Production
Roland Gruszewki
PVC Department Manager
tel. 12 258 32 17
roland.gruszewski@galeco.eu

PRODUCT QUALITY CONTROL

 

Magdalena Gardyła
Quality Control Specialist
tel. 12 258 34 42
magdalena.gardyla@galeco.eu

 

LOGISTICS

 

Agnieszka Głowacz
Logistic Manager
tel. 12 258 32 11
agnieszka.glowacz@galeco.eu

Central Warehouse

Bartosz Perski
Warehouse Manager
tel. 12 258 32 04
bartosz.perski@galeco.eu

PLANNING & PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

 
Marcin Jurkiewicz
Planning and Purchasing Department Manager
tel. 12 258 32 10
marcin.jurkiewicz@galeco.eu
 

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

 

Urszula Różycka
Financial Director, Member of the Board
urszula.rozycka@galeco.eu

 

Bogusława Soboń
Accountant Manager
tel. 12 258 34 33
boguslawa.sobon@galeco.eu