20 Oct
We are pleased to inform you that we will exhibit at the BATIMAT... więcej »

Main office in Balice

GALECO Sp. z o.o.
ul. Uśmiechu 1
32-083 Balice k/Krakowa

tel.   +48 12 258 32 00,  fax: +48 12 258 32 01
e-mail: galeco@galeco.pl recepcja@galeco.eu

N 50o 03' 530" E 19o 48' 093"

ADMINISTRATION & BOARD OFFICE

 

Monika Kaznowska
Administration and Investment Manager
tel. 12 258 34 39
monika.kaznowska@galeco.eu

 

Katarzyna Zacharska
Administration Specialist
tel. 12 258 32 03
katarzyna.zacharska@galeco.eu

Agnieszka Kokoszka-Korzec
Administration Specialist
tel. 12 258 32 00
recepcja@galeco.eu

DOMESTIC SALES DEPARTMENT

 

Krzysztof Piwowar
Sales Director
krzysztof.piwowar@galeco.eu

MARKETING & INTERNATIONAL BUSINES

 

Tomasz Piotrowski
Marketing & International Business Development Director
tomasz.piotrowski@galeco.eu

 

Maksym Starowierow
Export Manager
mob.+48 668 633 459
maksym.starowierow@galeco.eu

Daniel Tkaczyk
Export Manager
mob. +48 790 233 862
daniel.tkaczyk@galeco.eu

Anna Góral
Marketing Specialist
tel. 12 258 34 45
anna.goral@galeco.eu

Agata Lempart
Marketing Specialist
tel. 12 258 34 41
agata.lempart@galeco.eu

FACTORY

 

Artur Kot
Factory Director
artur.kot@galeco.eu

 

Szczepan Haber
Steel Department Manager
tel. 12 258 34 43
szczepan.haber@galeco.eu

Maciej Pająk
PVC Department Manager
tel. 12 258 32 17
maciej.pajak@galeco.eu

PRODUCT QUALITY CONTROL

 

Magdalena Gardyła
Product & Quality Manager
tel. 12 258 32 17
magdalena.gardyla@galeco.eu

Marcin Kulczak
Quality Control Specialist
tel. 12 258 34 42
marcin.kulczak@galeco.eu

LOGISTICS

 

Agnieszka Głowacz
Logistic Manager
tel. 12 258 32 11
agnieszka.glowacz@galeco.eu

Bartosz Perski
Warehouse Manager
tel. 12 258 32 04
bartosz.perskia@galeco.eu

 

Marcin Jurkiewicz
Planning and Purchasing Department Manager
tel. 12 258 32 10
marcin.jurkiewicz@galeco.eu

 

FINANCE

 

Urszula Różycka
Financial Director
urszula.rozycka@galeco.eu

Bogusława Soboń
Chief Accountant
tel. 12 258 34 33
boguslawa.sobon@galeco.eu